Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At The Seltzer Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Michael E. Bulino

Michael E. Bulino

Commercial Lines Account Executive

mbulino@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 232

John Campomizzi

John Campomizzi

Senior Vice President

jcampomizzi@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 230

Lisa J Doran

Lisa J Doran

Vice President of Business Development

ldoran@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 300

Chad Dumbleton

Chad Dumbleton

Personal Lines Account Executive

cdumbleton@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 330

Eric Fryer, CIC, PWCA

Eric Fryer, CIC, PWCA

Commercial Lines Account Executive

efryer@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 235

Randy Grabiak

Randy Grabiak

Commercial Lines Account Executive

rgrabiak@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 261

Richard I. Hart

Richard I. Hart

Senior Vice President

rhart@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 440

Robert Hetten

Robert Hetten

Commercial Lines Account Executive

rhetten@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 231

Pete Krammes

Pete Krammes

Senior Vice President

pkrammes@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 100

Patrick J. Leitzel

Patrick J. Leitzel

Commercial Lines Account Executive

pleitzel@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 233

Stephen McGorry

Stephen McGorry

Commercial Lines Account Executive

spmcgorry@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 234

Julie O’Connor

Julie O’Connor

Personal Lines Sales Support Specialist

joconnor@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 332

Nichole Wittkopp

Nichole Wittkopp

Personal Lines Account Executive

nwittkopp@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 410


The next step is easy

call 888-366-1000

Or, Email Us