Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At The Seltzer Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Leadership

Pete Krammes

Pete Krammes

Senior Vice President

pkrammes@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 100

John Campomizzi

John Campomizzi

Senior Vice President

jcampomizzi@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 230

Rob Schmidt

Rob Schmidt

Director of Business Development

rschmidt@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 400

Commercial Lines Division

Daniel Hayden

Daniel Hayden

Director, Risk Services

dhayden@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 202

Richard I. Hart

Richard I. Hart

Senior Vice President / Risk Executive

rhart@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 440

Robert Hetten

Robert Hetten

Risk Executive

rhetten@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 231

Michael E. Bulino

Michael E. Bulino

Risk Executive

mbulino@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 232

Eric Fryer, CIC, PWCA

Eric Fryer, CIC, PWCA

Risk Executive

efryer@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 235

Joe Candio

Joe Candio

Risk Executive

jcandio@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 418

Stephen McGorry

Stephen McGorry

Risk Advisor

spmcgorry@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 234

Personal Lines Division

Lisa J Doran

Lisa J Doran

Vice President of Business Development (Personal Lines)

ldoran@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 300

Chad Dumbleton

Chad Dumbleton

Personal Lines Account Executive

cdumbleton@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 330

Bryan Letcavage

Bryan Letcavage

Personal Lines Account Executive

bletcavage@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 331

Randy Corcoran

Randy Corcoran

Personal Lines Account Executive

rcorcoran@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 332

Josh Berk

Josh Berk

Personal Lines Account Executive

jberk@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 233

The next step is easy

call 888-366-1000

Or, Email Us