Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At The Seltzer Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Michael E. Bulino

Commercial Insurance Agent
mbulino@seltzergrp.com
888.366.1000 x232

Lisa J Doran

Vice President of Business Development
ldoran@seltzergrp.com
570-544-0211

Chad Dumbleton

Personal Lines Account Executive
cdumbleton@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 330

Eric Fryer, CIC, PWCA

Account Executive
efryer@seltzergrp.com
570-294-4624

Randy Grabiak

Commercial Producer
rgrabiak@seltzergrp.com
484-512-0156

Richard I Hart

Senior Vice President
rhart@seltzergrp.com
610-779-3116 X 440

Pete Krammes

Senior Vice President
pkrammes@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 Ext 100

Patrick J. Leitzel

Commercial Lines Account Executive
pleitzel@seltzergrp.com
888.366.1000 x233

Stephen McGorry

Commercial Lines Account Executive
spmcgorry@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext 234

Julie O’Connor

Personal Lines Sales Support Specialist
joconnor@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 332

Nichole Wittkopp

Personal Lines Account Executive
nwittkopp@seltzergrp.com
888-366-1000 ext. 410

The next step is easy

call 888-366-1000

Or, Email Us